Call Our Office: (909) 399-1171 claremontescrow@claremontescrow.com

Directory

Meet Our Team

Raul Cruz

President
raul@claremontescrow.com

Michael Cruz

Account Executive
mcruz@claremontescrow.com

Heather Johnson

General Manager
heather@claremontescrow.com

Kim Hanson

Escrow Officer/Manager
kim@claremontescrow.com

Debby Dekoning

Senior Escrow Officer
debby@claremontescrow.com

Diana Delgadillo

Escrow Officer
diana@claremontescrow.com

Jeannette Pineda

Escrow Officer
Jeannette@claremontescrow.com

Marissa Martinez

Escrow Assistant
marissa@claremontescrow.com

Ashley McNamara

Escrow Assistant
ashley@claremontescrow.com

Jakob Cruz

Marketing Rep
jakob@claremontescrow.com

Maria Gomez

Receptionist
claremontescrow@claremontescrow.com