Call Our Office: (909) 399-1171 claremontescrow@claremontescrow.com

Directory

Meet Our Team

Raul Cruz

President

raul@claremontescrow.com

Michael Cruz

Account Executive

mcruz@claremontescrow.com

Heather Johnson

General Manager

heather@claremontescrow.com

Kim Hanson

Escrow Officer/Manager

kim@claremontescrow.com

Debby Dekoning

Senior Escrow Officer

debby@claremontescrow.com

Vanessa Alcaraz

Escrow Officer

vanessa@claremontescrow.com

Diana Delgadillo

Escrow Officer

diana@claremontescrow.com

Maria Le Gaspe

Jr. Escrow Officer

maria@claremontescrow.com

Susan Villanueva

Escrow Assistant

susan@claremontescrow.com

Michelle Manning

Escrow Assistant

michelle@claremontescrow.com

Jakob Cruz

Marketing Rep

jakob@claremontescrow.com

Maria Gomez

Receptionist

claremontescrow@claremontescrow.com